Haringey Council

Mayor of London and London Assembly Member elections 2024

Joanne McCartney (Labour and Co-Operative Party) has been elected as the Constituency London Assembly Member for Enfield and Haringey.

Sadiq Khan secured just over 1,088,000 votes to be re-elected London Mayor, a majority of some 275,000 over Conservative rival Susan Hall.

Picture 1: London Elects

For a look at the candidate list in full click here

Share With Friends